FOLLOW US FOR MORE GREAT INCLUSIVE CHILDREN'S BOOKS NEWS AND CONTENT!

Inclusive Books for Children logo
3+years

Storm Dragon

Author: Dianne HofmeyrIllustrator: Carol Thompson

'Watch out, dragons. We're coming!' A grandad and a grandchild explore the beach during a storm, hunting for dragons! A celebration of imagination and make-believe. Perfect for fans of We're Going on a Bear Hunt.

More info

  • Dianne Hofmeyr is an award-winning author
  • Carol Thompson is an award-winning author and illustrator
  • Black/brown representation
  • Diverse cast
  • Single parent